Instructor Locator

There are currently 65 International ISR Instructor Locations. Don't see an ISR Instructor near your family on the list below? Join the ISR Waiting List to let us know where ISR is needed.

Instructor Information Location

Argentina

Sebastian Bachella

Phone: 341-15 500 3003
Email: s.bachella@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Rosario

Fisherton
Rosario,  2000

Marcos Esteban Barbagallo

Phone: 1130495207
Email: m.barbagallo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com
Club Tortuguitas Point

Avenida Patricias Argentinas 3155
Pilar,  1667

Natalia Caramellino

Phone: +5493415194771
Email: n.caramellino@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Rosario

Santa Coloma 9161
Rosario,  2000

Ignacio Coronati

Phone: 3464549064
Email: i.coronati@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Labarra Olimpica

San Martín 541
Arroyo Seco,  2128

Jose Falco

Email: j.falco@infantswim.com
Website: http://wow.isrargentina.com.ar
Ciudad autónoma de Buenos Aires

Colegiales
Buenos Aires ,  

Ariel Frigo

Phone: 0351-155132853
Email: a.frigo@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrcordoba/
Córdoba

Recta Martinolli 8785 Arguello
Córdoba,  5147

Marianela Kibudi

Phone: 1154902937
Email: m.kibudi@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar/
Capital Federal


Buenos Aires,  

Daniela Morales

Phone: 0261-156120864
Email: d.morales@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Mendoza


Mendoza,  5519

Rocio Romero

Phone: 2657 617298
Email: r.romero@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com
San Luis


Villa Mercedes,  5730

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
La Plata

Ayres Natatorio Av. 25 entre 504 y 505
M.B. Gonnet, La Plata,  1900

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Buenos Aires Zona Sur

Marbella Family Gym, Av. 25 de Mayo 872
Lanus Oeste,  1824

Ana Laura Urus

Phone: +5491131623612
Email: a.urus@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
NORDELTA

Club Santa Barbara
Buenos Aires,  

Australia

Fallon Wise

Email: f.wise@infantswim.com
Wise Swimming


Mitcham,  3132

Brazil

Alexandre Paiva

Phone: 55(61)9654-3553
Email: a.paiva@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbrasilia.com
Lago Sul


BRASILIA,  

Maria Teresa Wiegand

Phone: 55 (11) 99976 6470
Email: m.wiegand@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com / www.isrbrasil.com
São Paulo, SP


São Paulo,  

Canada

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
Days Inn Balzac (Feb 4-Mar 14, 20)

292243 Wagon Wheel Blvd
Balzac,  

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
The Dive Shop (March 23-May 1, 20)

4652 MacLeod Trail S
Calgary,  

Chile

Víctor Alvarez

Phone: +56998246680
Email: v.alvarez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Centro Médico CITSALUD

Salas 548
Concepción,  40300

Paulina Fierro

Phone: +56982066626
Email: P.fierro@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.cl
Pirque

Camino orilla del río, parcela 173-a
Santiago,  83404

Roxana Gatica

Phone: +56977570060
Email: r.gatica@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Gimnasio Goodness

Marconi 1120
Los Ángeles,  44400

Javiera Muñoz

Phone: +56991888889
Email: j.munoz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Temuco

La Quebrada, Lomas de Mirasur
Temuco,  

Lorena Sandoval

Phone: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Email: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Website: http://www.infantswimchile.cl
Casi todo el año en Piscinas de Stgo Oriente


Santiago zona oriente,  

Claudia Zamora

Phone: 56 9 9887 9491
Email: c.zamora@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrchile.com
Antofagasta


Antofagasta,  12400

Colombia

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota

Transversal 56 # 114a-84
bogota,  11000

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota-Colombia


Bogota-Colombia,  

Angélica Carmona Tache

Phone: +753024212001
Email: a.carmona@infantswim.com
Cartagena De Indias

Santa Lucia Mz F lote 26
Cartagena,  13001

Andrea Fonseca

Phone: +573194270348
Email: a.fonseca@infantswim.com
BOGOTA - MUNICIPIOS AL SUR CUNDINAMARCA

319 427 03 48
BOGOTA -,  

Cristian Peñaloza

Phone: 3041414642
Email: c.penaloza@infantswim.com
Manizales (caldas) - Antioquia (valle de aburra)

304 1414642
Medellin - Antioquia,  

Henry Andres Plata Pabon

Phone: 3167544326
Email: h.plata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Bucaramanga

Calle 54 # 34-21
Bucaramanga,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
CALI-ENTRENAMIENTO/CERTIFICACIONES A INSTRUCTORES

Master Instructor
Cali,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
SANTA MARTA

Temporada Marzo 2021
Santa Marta y Bello Horizonte,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
CALI

Master Instructor
Cali,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
BOGOTA-TEMPORADAS EN MITAD DE AÑO

Master Instructor
Bogota,  

Margarita Restrepo-Mejía

Phone: (+57) 310 2060816
Email: m.restrepo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Bogotá y Chía-Cajica


Bogotá DC,  

Diego Zamudio

Phone: 3164637595
Email: d.zamudio@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Cali

La Morada Club de Campo Casa Madroños 7
Jamundi,  76400

Costa Rica

María Buesaquillo

Phone: 50660621373
Email: maria.bg@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com/
Costa Rica ,San Jose

Zona Oeste
Costa Rica ,  506

María Buesaquillo

Phone: 50660621373
Email: maria.bg@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com/
San jose Santa Ana

De la Iglesia de pozos 75 norte
Costa Rica ,  120

Alexandra Ortega

Phone: 50661078000
Email: a.ortega@infantswim.com
AQUALIFE

CALDERA
ESPARZA,  60202

FABIOLA RODRÍGUEZ

Phone: +50687857666
Email: f.rodriguez@infantswim.com
Grecia

Puente de Piedra
Alajuela,  20307

Dominican Republic

Lianmarie Calderon

Phone: 809-481-9456
Email: l.calderon@infantswim.com
Santo Domingo


Santo Domingo,  

Ecuador

Teresa Arregui

Phone: 593992833987
Email: t.arregui@infantswim.com
SAMBORONDON/GUAYAQUIL

KM 8 AV. SAMBORONDON / PUERTO AZUL
SAMBORONDON/GUAYAQUIL,  

Guam

Christina Kingdon

Phone: 216-319-1965
Email: c.kingdon@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/ISR-Christina-Kingdon
Private pool

105 Gun Beach Road, Tumon, GU, 96913, United States
Tumon,  96913

Italy

Maurizio Guarrata

Phone: ++39 335 8064763
Email: m.guarrata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.crossfittheshelter.com - www.isritalia.com
Sportsman Club

Via Tommaso Salvini 1
Milano,  20122

Maurizio Guarrata

Phone: ++39 335 8064763
Email: m.guarrata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.crossfittheshelter.com - www.isritalia.com
The Shelter

Piazza I Maggio
Sesto San Giovani,  20099

Mexico

Maria Bernal

Email: m.bernal@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrmariabernal.com
Aqua G

1431
Mexicali ,  1100

Maria Gonzalez

Phone: 2229540538
Email: m.gonzalez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrlivekids.com
Puebla


Puebla,  72777

Paulina Llamas

Phone: (55) 6814 3257
Email: p.llamas@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO / Zona Poniente

Clases a domicilio: Lomas, Santa Fe, Bosques, Interlomas
CDMX,  

Paulina Llamas

Phone: (55) 6814 3257
Email: p.llamas@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

Aquasport La Herradura
CDMX,  

Alejandra Navarro

Phone: +5219983426174
Email: a.navarro@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx/
CANCUN

Cancun Centro, Zona Hotelera, Puerto Morelos
CANCUN,  

Montenegro

Fernanda Gallego

Phone: +52 1 2222935849
Email: f.gallego@infantswim.com
Website: http://isr.fernandagallego
I Swim Aquatic Life

CUAUHTEMOC
MEXICO,  72754

Fernanda Gallego

Phone: +52 1 2222935849
Email: f.gallego@infantswim.com
Website: http://isr.fernandagallego
CHOLULA, PUEBLA, ATLIXCO

I SWIM AQUATIC LIFE
MEXICO,  72754

Mozambique

Margarita Restrepo-Mejía

Phone: (+57) 310 2060816
Email: m.restrepo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Mozambique

Sommerschild Maputo
Maputo,  

Peru

Natalia Mendez

Phone: 980800120
Email: n.mendez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrperu.com
Lima, Perú


Lima,  

Portugal

Estela Florindo

Phone: +351916168270
Email: e.florindo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrportugal.com
Portugal

ISR Portugal
Lisboa Porto Coimbra,  *

Puerto Rico

Astrid Aponte

Phone: 787-310-8259
Email: a.aponte@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Astrid Aponte Instructor

Urb Encantada Via Enramada
Trujillo Alto ,  00976

Leisha Arroyo

Phone: 787.529.3196
Email: L.vega@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR Guaynabo

Urb. Quintas Reales Calle Rey Enrique VIII, M-14
Guaynabo,  00969

Leslie Colon

Phone: 787-630-0326
Email: l.colon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Rio Grande

El Verde
Rio Grande,  00745

Marianne Malave

Phone: 7874692733
Email: m.rodriguez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Gurabo

323 Calle Plata Praderas de Navarro
Gurabo,  00778

South Africa

Anneliza der Schyff

Phone: 0614021007
Email: a.vanderschyff@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthafrica.com
Zwartkop x4 (Elm Street) (NOW ENROLLING FOR SEP 2021)

Centurion
Pretoria,  0157

Marelize Swanepoel

Phone: +27 84 462 7448
Email: m.swanepoel@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.co.za
Infantswim Marelize

Zwartkop x4
Centurion,  0157

Spain

Pablo Sacristàn

Phone: 655028149
Email: info@sportlasrozas.com
Website: http://www.sportlasrozas.com/isrspain
España


Madrid,  

Trinidad and Tobago

Tonia Roberts

Phone: 1-868-769-6406
Email: t.roberts@infantswim.com
AQUATICA Swim School

Sinclair Hill
Diego Martin,  00000

Turks and Caicos Islands

Jill Swann

Phone: 1(649)231-3122
Email: j.swann@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.provoswimschool.com
Provo Swim School ISR Turks and Caicos

Grace Bay
Providenciales,  TKC 1

Jill Swann

Phone: 1(649)231-3122
Email: j.swann@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.provoswimschool.com
Providenciales

Grace Bay
Providenciales,  

Uruguay

Carla Maresca

Phone: +59897127360
Email: c.maresca@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Armon Suites Hotel

21 de Setiembre
Monteviedo,  11300