Instructor Locator

There are currently 62 International ISR Instructor Locations. Don't see an ISR Instructor near your family on the list below? Join the ISR Waiting List to let us know where ISR is needed.

Instructor Information Location

Argentina

Sebastian Bachella

Phone: 341-15 500 3003
Email: s.bachella@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Rosario

Fisherton
Rosario,  2000

Marianela Bellabarba

Phone: 0341 155 047 789
Email: m.bellabarba@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrargentina.com.ar
Club Atlético Carcarañá

Ruta 9 y Abrate
Carcarañá,  2138

Evangelina Beltramo

Phone: +54 9 3462 601506
Email: e.beltramo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
PISCINA LAPRIDA

Laprida 145
Venado Tuerto,  S2600

Natalia Caramellino

Phone: 0341-155194771
Email: n.caramellino@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Rosario - Argentina


Rosario - Argentina,  S2000

Lucia Di Bello

Phone: +5491140781777
Email: l.dibello@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Capital Federal


Buenos Aires,  

Daniela Morales

Phone: 0261-156120864
Email: d.morales@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Mendoza


Mendoza,  5519

Rocio Soledad Romero

Phone: 2657 617298
Email: r.romero@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com
San Luis


Villa Mercedes,  5730

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Buenos Aires Zona Sur

Marbella Family Gym, Av. 25 de Mayo 872
Lanus Oeste,  1824

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
La Plata

Ayres Natatorio Av. 25 entre 504 y 505
M.B. Gonnet, La Plata,  1900

MARIANA ZAPATA

Phone: 343-155110756
Email: m.zapata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Crespo - Paraná


Crespo - Paraná,  3116

Australia

Petra Fenner

Phone: +61 (0) 452211815
Email: p.fenner@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.israustralia.com
Manly


Sydney,  2095

Brazil

Jana Berger

Phone: 31-92399293
Email: j.berger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbyjanaberger.com
Clube dos Oficiais-PRADO

Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais,  BR

Alexandre Paiva

Phone: 55(61)9654-3553
Email: a.paiva@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbrasilia.com
Lago Sul


BRASILIA,  

Maria Teresa Wiegand

Phone: 55 (11) 99976 6470
Email: m.wiegand@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com / www.isrbrasil.com
São Paulo, SP


São Paulo,  

Canada

Sherri Cebry

Phone: 306-530-2037
Email: s.cebry@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.swimbaby.ca
Econo Lodge

7505 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary,  T2H 0

Shelby Gilraine

Phone: 604-916-0506
Email: s.gilraine@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimvancouver.com
CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE

7865 Edmonds Street
Burnaby,  V3N1

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
TBD


Calgary,  

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
Days Inn Airdrie

911 Highland Park Cove NE
Airdrie,  T4A 0

Chile

Víctor Hugo Alvarez Alvarez

Phone: +56998246680
Email: v.alvarez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Centro Médico CITSALUD

Salas 548
Concepción,  40300

Paulina Fierro

Phone: +56982066626
Email: P.fierro@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.cl
Pirque

Camino orilla del río, parcela 173-a
Santiago,  83404

Roxana Gatica

Phone: +56977570060
Email: r.gatica@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Gimnasio Goodness

Marconi 1120
Los Ángeles,  44400

Javiera Muñoz Schnake

Phone: +56991888889
Email: j.munoz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Temuco


Temuco,  

Barbara Posa

Phone: +569 75491755
Email: b.posa@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Encina Paddle

Valenzuela Puelma 8631, la Reina
Santiago,  78600

Lorena Sandoval

Phone: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Email: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Website: http://www.infantswimchile.cl
Infant Swim Chile

contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Providencia y Chicureo,  70121

Claudia Zamora

Phone: 56 9 9887 9491
Email: c.zamora@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrchile.com
Antofagasta


Antofagasta,  12400

Colombia

July Acosta

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: j.acosta@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Medellín, Colombia,  05002

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota

Cra 21 no 101-10
Bogota,  

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota-Colombia


Bogota-Colombia,  

Luisa Londoño Ospina

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: l.ospina@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Barranquilla, Colombia,  08002

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Cali-Colombia


Cali,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Bogotá-Colombia


Bogota,  

Margarita Restrepo-Mejía

Phone: (+57) 310 2060816
Email: m.restrepo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Bogotá y Chía-Cajica


Bogotá DC,  

Dominican Republic

Lianmarie Calderon

Phone: 809-481-9456
Email: l.calderon@infantswim.com
Santo Domingo


Santo Domingo,  

Italy

MAURIZIO GUARRATA

Phone: ++39 335 8064763
Email: m.guarrata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isritalia.com
Sportsman Club

Via T. Salvini 3 - (C.so Venezia ang. Palestro)
Milan,  20122

Mexico

María del Carmen Gonzalez flores

Phone: 2229540538
Email: m.gonzalez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrlivekids.com
Puebla


Puebla,  72777

Marcela Hernandez

Phone: 33 3105 8409
Email: m.hernandez@infantswim.com
Flotis Kinder Pool Andares

Centro Comercial Andares. Boulevard Puerta de Hierro 4965. Sótano 2
Zapopan,  45116

Paulina Llamas

Phone: (55) 6814 3257
Email: p.llamas@infantswim.com
Ciudad de México / Alberca Privada

Lomas de Chapultepec
Ciudad de México,  

Paola Lopez Sandoval

Phone: 3221090569
Email: p.lopez@infantswim.com
Flotis kinder pool vallarta

boulevar francisco medina ascencio #2485, plaza Peninsula, sotano
PUERTO VALLARTA,  

Julio Naime Rayes

Phone: (55) 2727-2728
Email: j.naime@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRmerida.mx
Sport Center

Km. 12 Carretera Mérida Progreso, Residencial Xcanatún.
Merida,  97300

Julio Naime Rayes

Phone: (55) 2727-2728
Email: j.naime@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRmerida.mx
AquaSport

Calle 10 #173 por 19 y 21, Col. Mexico Oriente
Mérida,  97137

Monica Ochoa

Phone: (55) 6423 1783
Email: m.ochoa@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Ciudad de México/ Zona Poniente

Clases a domicilio: Polanco, Lomas , Santa fe, Interlomas, Bosques de las lomas
México ,  

Gabriela Miroslava Ramos Marquez

Phone: 656 108 26 41
Email: g.ramos@infantswim.com
Sante medSpa

Blvd Manuel Gómez Morin 8388, dentro del canal 44
Cd.Juarez,  32470

Monica Andrea Vazquez Bracho Ochoa

Phone: +52(55)64232775
Email: a.vbracho@infantswim.com
Cuidad de México

Zona poniente y sur de la ciudad
Mexico,  

Panama

Desirée García

Phone: (507) 6233-5427
Email: d.garcia@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.panamainfantswim.com
Costa Sur


Ciudad de Panama,  

Karen Jakob

Phone: 6676-9304
Email: k.jakob@infantswim.com
Not teaching in 2015 / No dará clases durante el 2015


Panama, Rep. of Panama,  

Peru

Natalia Méndez Delgado

Phone: 980800120
Email: n.mendez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrperu.com
Lima, Perú


Lima,  

Portugal

Estela Florindo

Phone: +351916168270
Email: e.florindo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrportugal.com
Portugal

ISR Portugal
Lisboa,  *

Diogo Santos

Phone: +351964425895
Email: d.santos@infantswim.com
Portugal

ISR Portugal - Algarve
Faro,  

Puerto Rico

Luna Aguilu

Phone: 787.948.0905
Email: l.aguilu@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrpuertorico.com/instructora_luna_agiulu.php
Rainbow Forest Kids Spot

Carr. 199 Camino El Capa E-322
San Juan,  00926

Leslie Colón

Phone: 787-630-0326
Email: l.colon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Luquillo


Luquillo,  00773

Liza Davila

Phone: 787-306-2230
Email: isrdorado@gmail.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Dorado


Dorado,  00646

Liza Davila

Phone: 787-306-2230
Email: isrdorado@gmail.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Dorado


Dorado,  00693

Liza Davila

Phone: 787-306-2230
Email: isrdorado@gmail.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Dorado


Dorado,  00692

RICHARD HUNTLEY

Phone: 7876717180
Email: r.huntley@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR SAN JUAN

1890 CALLE GUARACANAL, BO VENEZUELA KM 1.1
San Juan,  00926

RICHARD HUNTLEY

Phone: 7876717180
Email: r.huntley@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR SAN JUAN

CALLE GUARACANAL #1890
SAN JUAN,  00926

CARINA MOLL

Phone: 787-647-7324
Email: c.moll@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR SAN JUAN

1890 CALLE GUARACANAL
SAN JUAN,  00926

Marianne Rodriguez Malave

Phone: 7874692733
Email: m.rodriguez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Gurabo

323 Calle Plata Praderas de Navarro
Gurabo,  00778

Jennifer Steininger

Phone: 787-477-5599
Email: j.steininger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com/instructora_jennifer_steiniger.
Avenida Apolo, Guaynabo


Cuaynabo,  00969

South Africa

Anneliza Van der Schyff

Email: a.vanderschyff@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthafrica.com
Zwartkop (Blackberry Street)

Centurion
Pretoria,  0157

Spain

Pablo Sacristán

Phone: 655028149
Email: info@sportlasrozas.com
Website: http://www.sportlasrozas.com/isrspain
España


Madrid,  

Trinidad and Tobago

Tonia Roberts

Phone: 1-868-769-6406
Email: t.roberts@infantswim.com
ISR Swim Academy

Sinclair Hill
Diego Martin,  00129

Uruguay

Guadalupe Herraiz

Phone: 098527941
Email: g.herraiz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/infantswimuruguay
Hotel Armon Suites

21 de Setiembre 2885
montevideo,  11200