Instructor Locator

There are currently 62 International ISR Instructor Locations. Don't see an ISR Instructor near your family on the list below? Join the ISR Waiting List to let us know where ISR is needed.

Instructor Information Location

Argentina

Sebastian Bachella

Phone: 341-15 500 3003
Email: s.bachella@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Rosario

Fisherton
Rosario,  2000

Marianela Bellabarba

Phone: 0341 155 047 789
Email: m.bellabarba@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrargentina.com.ar
Club Atlético Carcarañá

Ruta 9 y Abrate
Carcarañá,  2138

Lucia Bello

Phone: +5491140781777
Email: l.dibello@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Capital Federal


Buenos Aires,  

Ariel Frigo

Phone: 0351-155132853
Email: a.frigo@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrcordoba/
Córdoba

Recta Martinolli 8785 Arguello
Córdoba,  5147

Daniela Morales

Phone: 0261-156120864
Email: d.morales@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Mendoza


Mendoza,  5519

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Buenos Aires Zona Sur

Marbella Family Gym, Av. 25 de Mayo 872
Lanus Oeste,  1824

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
La Plata

Ayres Natatorio Av. 25 entre 504 y 505
M.B. Gonnet, La Plata,  1900

Australia

Petra Fenner

Phone: +61 (0) 452211815
Email: p.fenner@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.israustralia.com
Manly


Sydney,  2095

Brazil

Jana Berger

Phone: 781-3155876
Email: j.berger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbyjanaberger.com
Clube dos Oficiais-PRADO

Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais,  BR

Alexandre Paiva

Phone: 55(61)9654-3553
Email: a.paiva@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbrasilia.com
Lago Sul


BRASILIA,  

Maria Wiegand

Phone: 55 (11) 99976 6470
Email: m.wiegand@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com / www.isrbrasil.com
São Paulo, SP


São Paulo,  

Canada

Sherri Cebry

Phone: 403-801-4883
Email: s.cebry@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.swimbaby.ca
Vivo

11950 Country Village Link NE
Calgary,  T3K 6

Shelby Gilraine

Phone: 604-916-0506
Email: s.gilraine@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimvancouver.com
Catalyst Kinetics

7865 Edmonds Street
Burnaby,  V3N1

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
January 2019

Australia
Kellyville/Sydney Region,  2155

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
Econo Lodge South

7505 MacLeod Trail South
Calgary,  T2H 0

Chile

Víctor Alvarez

Phone: +56998246680
Email: v.alvarez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Centro Médico CITSALUD

Salas 548
Concepción,  40300

Paulina Fierro

Phone: +56982066626
Email: P.fierro@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.cl
Pirque

Camino orilla del río, parcela 173-a
Santiago,  83404

Roxana Gatica

Phone: +56977570060
Email: r.gatica@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Gimnasio Goodness

Marconi 1120
Los Ángeles,  44400

Javiera Muñoz

Phone: +56991888889
Email: j.munoz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Temuco

La Quebrada, Lomas de Mirasur
Temuco,  

Lorena Sandoval

Phone: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Email: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Website: http://www.infantswimchile.cl
Infant Swim Chile

contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Vitacura, Chicureo, Santiago N,  70121

Claudia Zamora

Phone: 56 9 9887 9491
Email: c.zamora@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrchile.com
Antofagasta


Antofagasta,  12400

Colombia

July Acosta

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: j.acosta@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Barranquilla, Atlántico | COL,  

July Acosta

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: j.acosta@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Medellín, Antioquia | Colombia,  

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota

Cra 21 no 101-10
Bogota,  

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota-Colombia


Bogota-Colombia,  

Carolina Peláez Henao

Phone: +5713006125974
Email: c.pelaez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Pereira


Pereira,  

Cristian Peñaloza

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: c.penaloza@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Manizales, Caldas | Colombia,  

Cristian Peñaloza

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: c.penaloza@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Cartagena, Bolívar | Colombia,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Cali-Colombia


Cali,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Bogotá-Colombia


Bogota,  

Margarita Restrepo-Mejía

Phone: (+57) 310 2060816
Email: m.restrepo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Bogotá y Chía-Cajica


Bogotá DC,  

Costa Rica

Paulo Ortiz Mora

Phone: 84267979
Email: p.ortiz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcostarica.com
Guacima


Guacima,  

Paulo Ortiz Mora

Phone: 84267979
Email: p.ortiz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcostarica.com
San Jose (GAM)


San Jose,  

Paulo Ortiz Mora

Phone: 84267979
Email: p.ortiz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcostarica.com
Heredia


Heredia,  

Dominican Republic

Lianmarie Calderon

Phone: 809-481-9456
Email: l.calderon@infantswim.com
Santo Domingo


Santo Domingo,  

Ecuador

Teresa Arregui

Phone: 593992833987
Email: t.arregui@infantswim.com
SAMBORONDON/GUAYAQUIL

KM 8 AV. SAMBORONDON / PUERTO AZUL
SAMBORONDON/GUAYAQUIL,  

Italy

MAURIZIO GUARRATA

Phone: ++39 335 8064763
Email: m.guarrata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.crossfittheshelter.com - www.isritalia.com
Palasesto

Piazza I Maggio
Sesto San Giovanni,  20099

Mexico

Maria Gonzalez

Phone: 2229540538
Email: m.gonzalez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrlivekids.com
Puebla


Puebla,  72777

Marcela Hernandez

Phone: 33 3105 8409
Email: m.hernandez@infantswim.com
Flotis Kinder Pool Andares

Centro Comercial Andares. Boulevard Puerta de Hierro 4965. Sótano 2
Zapopan,  45116

Paulina Llamas

Phone: (55) 6814 3257
Email: p.llamas@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO / Club C+ Nuevo Polanco

Calz. Legaria 549 esquina Río San Joaquín
CDMX,  

Julio Naime

Phone: (55) 2727-2728
Email: j.naime@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRmerida.mx
Sport Center

Km. 12 Carretera Mérida Progreso, Residencial Xcanatún.
Merida,  97300

Julio Naime

Phone: (55) 2727-2728
Email: j.naime@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRmerida.mx
AquaSport

Calle 10 #173 por 19 y 21, Col. Mexico Oriente
Mérida,  97137

Monica Ochoa

Phone: +52(55)64232775
Email: a.vbracho@infantswim.com
Cuidad de México

Zona poniente y sur de la ciudad
Mexico,  

Monica Ochoa

Phone: (55) 6423 1783
Email: m.ochoa@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Ciudad de México/ Zona Poniente

Clases a domicilio: Polanco, Lomas , Santa fe, Interlomas, Bosques de las lomas
México ,  

Gabriela Ramos

Phone: 656 108 26 41
Email: g.ramos@infantswim.com
Sante medSpa

Blvd Manuel Gómez Morin 8388, dentro del canal 44
Cd.Juarez,  32470

Paola Sandoval

Phone: 3221090569
Email: p.lopez@infantswim.com
Flotis kinder pool vallarta

boulevar francisco medina ascencio #2485, plaza Peninsula, sotano
PUERTO VALLARTA,  

Panama

Desirée García

Phone: (507) 6233-5427
Email: d.garcia@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.panamainfantswim.com
Costa Sur


Ciudad de Panama,  

Peru

Natalia Mendez

Phone: 980800120
Email: n.mendez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrperu.com
Lima, Perú


Lima,  

Portugal

Estela Florindo

Phone: +351916168270
Email: e.florindo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrportugal.com
Portugal

ISR Portugal
Lisboa,  *

Puerto Rico

Leisha Arroyo

Phone: 787.529.3196
Email: L.vega@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR Caguas

Mansiones de Ciudad Jardin, #340 Albacete St.
Caguas,  00727

RICHARD HUNTLEY

Phone: 7876717180
Email: r.huntley@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR SAN JUAN

CALLE GUARACANAL #1890
SAN JUAN,  00926

RICHARD HUNTLEY

Phone: 7876717180
Email: r.huntley@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR SAN JUAN

1890 CALLE GUARACANAL, BO VENEZUELA KM 1.1
San Juan,  00926

Marianne Malave

Phone: 7874692733
Email: m.rodriguez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Gurabo

323 Calle Plata Praderas de Navarro
Gurabo,  00778

CARINA MOLL

Phone: 787-647-7324
Email: c.moll@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR SAN JUAN

1890 CALLE GUARACANAL
SAN JUAN,  00926

Jennifer Steininger

Phone: 787-477-5599
Email: j.steininger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com/instructora_jennifer_steiniger.
Avenida Apolo, Guaynabo


Cuaynabo,  00969

Jennifer Steininger

Phone: 787-477-5599
Email: j.steininger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com/instructora_jennifer_steiniger.
Guaynabo


Guaynabo,  00968

Jennifer Steininger

Phone: 787-477-5599
Email: j.steininger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com/instructora_jennifer_steiniger.
Guaynabo


Guaynabo,  00966

South Africa

Anneliza der Schyff

Email: a.vanderschyff@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthafrica.com
Zwartkop (Blackberry Street)

Centurion
Pretoria,  0157

Marelize Swanepoel

Phone: +27 84 462 7448
Email: m.swanepoel@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.co.za
Infantswim Marelize

Zwartkop x4
Centurion,  0157

Spain

pablo sacristàn

Phone: 655028149
Email: info@sportlasrozas.com
Website: http://www.sportlasrozas.com/isrspain
España


Madrid,  

Trinidad and Tobago

Tonia Roberts

Phone: 1-868-769-6406
Email: t.roberts@infantswim.com
ISR Swim Academy

Sinclair Hill
Diego Martin,  00129

Uruguay

Guadalupe Herraiz

Phone: 098527941
Email: g.herraiz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/infantswimuruguay
Hotel Armon Suites

21 de Setiembre 2885
montevideo,  11200