Instructor Locator

There are currently 68 International ISR Instructor Locations. Don't see an ISR Instructor near your family on the list below? Join the ISR Waiting List to let us know where ISR is needed.

Instructor Information Location

Argentina

Sebastian Bachella

Phone: 341-15 500 3003
Email: s.bachella@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Rosario

Fisherton
Rosario,  2000

Marcos Esteban Barbagallo

Phone: 1130495207
Email: m.barbagallo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com
Club Tortuguitas Point

Avenida Patricias Argentinas 3155
Pilar,  1667

Marianela Bellabarba

Phone: 0341 155 047 789
Email: m.bellabarba@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrargentina.com.ar
Club Atlético Carcarañá

Ruta 9 y Abrate
Carcarañá,  2138

Lucia Bello

Phone: +5491140781777
Email: l.dibello@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Capital Federal


Buenos Aires,  

Natalia Caramellino

Phone: +5493415194771
Email: n.caramellino@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Rosario

Santa Coloma 9161
Rosario,  2000

Jose Falco

Email: j.falco@infantswim.com
Website: http://wow.isrargentina.com.ar
Ciudad autónoma de Buenos Aires

Colegiales
Buenos Aires ,  

Ariel Frigo

Phone: 0351-155132853
Email: a.frigo@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrcordoba/
Córdoba

Recta Martinolli 8785 Arguello
Córdoba,  5147

Marianela Kibudi

Phone: 1154902937
Email: m.kibudi@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar/
Capital Federal


Buenos Aires,  

Daniela Morales

Phone: 0261-156120864
Email: d.morales@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Mendoza


Mendoza,  5519

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
Buenos Aires Zona Sur

Marbella Family Gym, Av. 25 de Mayo 872
Lanus Oeste,  1824

Patricia Trellini

Phone: 221 15 600 9907
Email: p.trellini@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrargentina.com.ar
La Plata

Ayres Natatorio Av. 25 entre 504 y 505
M.B. Gonnet, La Plata,  1900

Australia

Fallon Wise

Email: f.wise@infantswim.com
Wise Swimming


Mooroolbark,  3138

Brazil

Jana Berger

Phone: 781-3155876
Email: j.berger@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbyjanaberger.com
Clube dos Oficiais-PRADO

Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais,  BR

Alexandre Paiva

Phone: 55(61)9654-3553
Email: a.paiva@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrbrasilia.com
Lago Sul


BRASILIA,  

Maria Wiegand

Phone: 55 (11) 99976 6470
Email: m.wiegand@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com / www.isrbrasil.com
São Paulo, SP


São Paulo,  

Canada

Sherri Cebry

Phone: 403-801-4883
Email: s.cebry@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.swimbaby.ca
Vivo

11950 Country Village Link NE
Calgary,  T3K 6

Melinda Gilroy

Phone: 403-467-3125
Email: m.gilroy@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimcanada.com
Best Western Plus

200 Marina Drive
Chestermere,  

Chile

Víctor Alvarez

Phone: +56998246680
Email: v.alvarez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Centro Médico CITSALUD

Salas 548
Concepción,  40300

Javiera Castillo Jara

Phone: +56972103502
Email: j.castillo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Hotel Cabañas del Lago (Marzo-Abril-Mayo)

Klenner 195
Puerto Varas,  55500

Javiera Castillo Jara

Phone: +56972103502
Email: j.castillo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Centro Kinesico Trioterapia

Hermanos Philliphi 1250
Osorno,  52900

Paulina Fierro

Phone: +56982066626
Email: P.fierro@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.cl
Pirque

Camino orilla del río, parcela 173-a
Santiago,  83404

Roxana Gatica

Phone: +56977570060
Email: r.gatica@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Gimnasio Goodness

Marconi 1120
Los Ángeles,  44400

Javiera Muñoz

Phone: +56991888889
Email: j.munoz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrchile.com
Temuco

La Quebrada, Lomas de Mirasur
Temuco,  

Lorena Sandoval

Phone: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Email: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Website: http://www.infantswimchile.cl
Casi todo el año en Piscinas de Stgo Oriente


Vitacura,  

Lorena Sandoval

Phone: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Email: contacto@infantswimchile.cl
Website: http://www.infantswimchile.cl
Noviembre a Febrero CHICUREO

Piscina temperada en Condominio Los Bosques
Chicureo,  

Claudia Zamora

Phone: 56 9 9887 9491
Email: c.zamora@infantswim.com
Website: http://isrchile.com
Antofagasta


Antofagasta,  12400

Colombia

July Acosta

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: j.acosta@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Barranquilla, Atlántico | COL,  

July Acosta

Phone: 319 249 0588
Email: j.acosta@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrexperience.com
ISR Experience


Medellín, Antioquia | Colombia,  

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota

Transversal 56 # 114a-84
bogota,  11000

Catalina Bleier

Phone: 3102720001
Email: C.bleier@infantswim.com
Bogota-Colombia


Bogota-Colombia,  

Angélica Carmona Tache

Phone: +753024212001
Email: a.carmona@infantswim.com
Cartagena De Indias

Santa Lucia Mz F lote 26
Cartagena,  13001

Andrea Fonseca

Phone: +573194270348
Email: a.fonseca@infantswim.com
BOGOTA - MUNICIPIOS AL SUR CUNDINAMARCA

319 427 03 48
BOGOTA -,  

Carolina Franco

Phone: 3133330768
Email: c.franco@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Bogotá


Bogotá,  

Carolina Peláez Henao

Phone: +5713006125974
Email: c.pelaez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Pereira


Pereira,  

Cristian Peñaloza

Phone: 3041414642
Email: c.penaloza@infantswim.com
Manizales (caldas) - Antioquia (valle de aburra)

304 1414642
Manizales (caldas) - Antioquia,  

Henry Andres Plata Pabon

Phone: 3167544326
Email: h.plata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Bucaramanga

Calle 54 # 34-21
Bucaramanga,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Bogotá-Colombia


Bogota,  

Susana Ponce de Leon

Phone: 3176588833
Email: s.poncedeleon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Cali-Colombia


Cali,  

Margarita Restrepo-Mejía

Phone: (+57) 310 2060816
Email: m.restrepo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Bogotá y Chía-Cajica


Bogotá DC,  

María Alejandra Villamizar Corzo

Phone: 3103014501
Email: a.villamizar@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
CUCUTA


cucuta ,  

Diego Zamudio

Phone: 3164637595
Email: d.zamudio@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrcolombia.com
Cali

La Morada Club de Campo Casa Madroños 7
Jamundi,  76400

Costa Rica

María Buesaquillo

Phone: 50660621373
Email: maria.bg@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com/
Costa Rica ,San Jose

Zona Oeste
Costa Rica ,  506

María Buesaquillo

Phone: 50660621373
Email: maria.bg@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com/
San jose Santa Ana

De la Iglesia de pozos 75 norte
Costa Rica ,  120

Alexandra Ortega

Phone: 50661078000
Email: a.ortega@infantswim.com
AQUALIFE

CALDERA
ESPARZA,  60202

Dominican Republic

Lianmarie Calderon

Phone: 809-481-9456
Email: l.calderon@infantswim.com
Santo Domingo


Santo Domingo,  

Guam

Christina Kingdon

Phone: 671-689-3278
Email: c.kingdon@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/ISR-Christina-Kingdon
Private pool

105 Gun Beach Road, Tumon, GU, 96913, United States
Tumon,  96913

Italy

Maurizio Guarrata

Phone: ++39 335 8064763
Email: m.guarrata@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.crossfittheshelter.com - www.isritalia.com
Sportsman Club

Via Tommaso Salvini 1
Milano,  20122

Mexico

Maria Bernal

Email: m.bernal@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrmariabernal.com
Aqua G

1431
Mexicali ,  1100

Fernanda Gallego

Phone: +52 1 2222935849
Email: f.gallego@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.isrlivekids.com/
Puebla


Puebla,  72754

Maria Gonzalez

Phone: 2229540538
Email: m.gonzalez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrlivekids.com
Puebla


Puebla,  72777

Paulina Llamas

Phone: (55) 6814 3257
Email: p.llamas@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO / Zona Poniente

Clases a domicilio: Lomas, Santa Fe, Bosques, Interlomas
CDMX,  

Paulina Llamas

Phone: (55) 6814 3257
Email: p.llamas@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO / Club C+ Nuevo Polanco

Calz. Legaria 549 esquina Río San Joaquín
CDMX,  

Alejandra Navarro

Phone: +5219983426174
Email: a.navarro@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.mx/
CANCUN

Cancun Centro, Zona Hotelera, Puerto Morelos
CANCUN,  

Monica Ochoa

Phone: (55) 6423 1783
Email: m.ochoa@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Ciudad de México/ Zona Poniente

Clases a domicilio: Polanco, Lomas , Santa fe, Interlomas, Bosques de las lomas
México ,  

Gabriela Ramos

Phone: 656 108 26 41
Email: g.ramos@infantswim.com
Sante medSpa

Blvd Manuel Gómez Morin 8388, dentro del canal 44
Cd.Juarez,  32470

Andrea Vazquez Bracho

Phone: +52(55)64232775
Email: a.vbracho@infantswim.com
Cuidad de México

Zona poniente y sur de la ciudad
Mexico,  

Peru

Natalia Mendez

Phone: 980800120
Email: n.mendez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrperu.com
Lima, Perú


Lima,  

Portugal

Estela Florindo

Phone: +351916168270
Email: e.florindo@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrportugal.com
Portugal

ISR Portugal
Lisboa,  *

Puerto Rico

Leisha Arroyo

Phone: 787.529.3196
Email: L.vega@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
ISR Guaynabo

Urb. Quintas Reales Calle Rey Enrique VIII, M-14
Guaynabo,  00969

Leslie Colon

Phone: 787-630-0326
Email: l.colon@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Rio Grande


Rio Grande,  00745

Marianne Malave

Phone: 7874692733
Email: m.rodriguez@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrpuertorico.com
Gurabo

323 Calle Plata Praderas de Navarro
Gurabo,  00778

Jennifer Steininger

Phone: 787-477-5599
Email: j.steininger@infantswim.com
Cheval Athletic Club

4142 cheval Blvd
Lutz,  33558

South Africa

Anneliza der Schyff

Phone: +1 713-253-3487 (TX)
Email: a.vanderschyff@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthafrica.com
Zwartkop (Blackberry Street)

Centurion
Pretoria,  0157

Marelize Swanepoel

Phone: +27 84 462 7448
Email: m.swanepoel@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.co.za
Infantswim Marelize

Zwartkop x4
Centurion,  0157

Spain

Pablo Sacristàn

Phone: 655028149
Email: info@sportlasrozas.com
Website: http://www.sportlasrozas.com/isrspain
España


Madrid,  

Trinidad and Tobago

Tonia Roberts

Phone: 1-868-769-6406
Email: t.roberts@infantswim.com
AQUATICA Swim School

Sinclair Hill
Diego Martin,  00000

Uruguay

Guadalupe Herraiz

Phone: 098527941
Email: g.herraiz@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/infantswimuruguay
Hotel Armon Suites

21 de Setiembre 2885
montevideo,  11200

Carla Maresca

Phone: +59897127360
Email: c.maresca@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Armon Suites Hotel

21 de Setiembre
Monteviedo,  11300