Instructor Locator

We found 17 locations within 30 miles of postal code 19130.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Christine Stinson

Phone: 610-909-9862
Email: C.stinson@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimphilly.com
Your Home for groups of 8 or more

Cherry Hill
Cherry Hill, Mt. Laurel, Phil, NJ  08002

8 miles
Barbara Gorman

Phone: (215) 593 - 7485
Email: b.gorman@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimphilly.com
Hilton Garden Inn--Heated, Salt-Water

530 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Washington / Ambler, PA  19034

12 miles
Jeanine Mihalak

Phone: 856-304-5233
Email: j.mihalak@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthjersey.com
Cherry Hill Aquatic

5 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003

12 miles
Sara Neal

Phone: 609-744-8555
Email: s.neal@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthjersey.com
Cherry Hill Aquatic

5 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003

12 miles
Emily Morrison

Phone: 484-343-6544
Email: e.morrison@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsoutheasternpa.com
Suburban Seahawks Club- Spring 1 Session begins 2/25

Spring 1 2019 hours 9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Newtown Square, PA  19073

14 miles
Mia Atella

Phone: 215-316-4996
Email: m.atella@infantswim.com
Suburban Seahawks Swim Club

Enrolling now: 7/8 2:30-5pm
Newtown Square,  19073

14 miles
Christine Stinson

Phone: 610-909-9862
Email: C.stinson@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimphilly.com
Nomandy Farm Hotel and Conference Center

1401 Morris Road
Blue Bell, PA  19422

14 miles
Sara Neal

Phone: 609-744-8555
Email: s.neal@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthjersey.com
Future Fitness

3 Hovtech Blvd.
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054

14 miles
Christine Stinson

Phone: 610-909-9862
Email: C.stinson@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimphilly.com
Future Fitness Mount Laurel

3 Hovtech BlVD
Mt Laurel, NJ  08054

14 miles
Dawn O'Chuida

Phone: 856-693-3553
Email: d.ochuida@infantswim.com
Kennedy Fitness & Wellness

405 Hurffville - Cross Keys Road
Sewell, NJ  08080

15 miles
Sara Neal

Phone: 609-744-8555
Email: s.neal@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthjersey.com
Private Pool

Private Residence
Marlton, NJ  08053

16 miles
Dawn O'Chuida

Phone: 856-693-3553
Email: d.ochuida@infantswim.com
Kennedy Fitness & Wellness

167 Bridgeton Pike
Mullica Hill, NJ  08062

17 miles
Jeanine Mihalak

Phone: 856-304-5233
Email: j.mihalak@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthjersey.com
Kennedy Health and Wellness

180 NJ-70
Medford, Nj  08055

20 miles
Sara Neal

Phone: 609-744-8555
Email: s.neal@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrsouthjersey.com
Future Fitness

Route 70 East
Medford, NJ  08055

20 miles
Dawn O'Chuida

Phone: 856-693-3553
Email: d.ochuida@infantswim.com
In Home Location

Fitch Horn Road
Monroeville, NJ  08343

23 miles
Nadya Davis

Phone: 610-431-7000
Email: n.davis@infantswim.com
Now Enrolling!!

acac Fitness and Wellness Center
West Chester, PA  19380

23 miles
Devon Wittenbach

Phone: 302-766-7482 x142
Email: d.wittenbach@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/ISRofNDE/
4/29 Daytime Session Start Date - Next Session 9/10.

All Lessons Taught @ Hockessin Athletic Club, No Membership Needed
Hockessin , DE  19707

30 miles