Instructor Locator

We found 30 locations within 100 miles of postal code 35967.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Christie Hamby

Phone: 256-617-0891
Email: c.hamby@infantswim.com
Christie Hamby

Brownsboro, AL
Brownsboro, AL  35741

47 miles
Caroline Espy

Phone: (256) 457-3450
Email: c.espy@infantswim.com
Jones Valley Wellness Center

1345 Four Mile Post Road
Huntsville, AL  35802

51 miles
Caroline Espy

Phone: (256) 457-3450
Email: c.espy@infantswim.com
Alabama A&M University

3999 Meridian Street
Huntsville, AL  35811

52 miles
Caroline Espy

Phone: (256) 457-3450
Email: c.espy@infantswim.com
ISR-Huntsville

994 Riverton Road
Huntsville, AL  35811

52 miles
Christie Hamby

Phone: 256-617-0891
Email: c.hamby@infantswim.com
University Fitness Center

500 John Wright Dr
Huntsville, AL  35899

56 miles
Kimberly Shaw

Phone: 256-651-3618
Email: k.shaw@infantswim.com
UAH-University Fitness Center

500 John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL  35899

56 miles
Molly Ingerson

Phone: 256-698-9841
Email: m.ingerson@infantswim.com
Ooltewah Swim Center

6849 Mountain View Road
Ooltewah , TN  37363

61 miles
Kimberly Shaw

Phone: 256-651-3618
Email: k.shaw@infantswim.com
Private Residence

5562 Wall Triana Highway
Madison, AL  35758

62 miles
Kimberly Shaw

Phone: 256-651-3618
Email: k.shaw@infantswim.com
Hogan Family YMCA

130 Park Square Lane
Madison, Ala  35758

62 miles
Missy Grant

Phone: 256-227-2811
Email: m.grant@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.wee-swim.com/
Cullman Wellness & Aquatic Center

1636 Field of Miracles Dr
Cullman, AL  35056

66 miles
Tamra DeVane

Phone: 706-296-0885
Email: t.devane@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.h2oswimacademy.com
West Cobb/Marietta/Kennesaw/Powder Springs/Paulding

3097 Wynford Gables
Marietta, GA  30064

71 miles
Sandra Davis

Phone: (404) 354-1304
Email: s.davis@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrswimschoolcobbcounty
Aquarama Pools: June 12th - July 21st

565 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA  30064

71 miles
Michelle Smith

Phone: 770-480-5127
Email: m.smith@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrofwoodstock.com
Private Residence - Heated Saline Pool

410 Wild Hill Rd, Woodstock, GA
Woodstock, GA  30188

74 miles
Tanya Ashcroft

Email: info@swimbabies.com
Website: http://www.swimbabies.com
Senior Master Instructor Location - Woodstock

Email for more info: georgia@swimbabies.com
Woodstock, GA  30188

74 miles
Missy Grant

Phone: 256-227-2811
Email: m.grant@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.wee-swim.com/
Brad's Pools

Hwy 31
Warrior, AL  35180

76 miles
Erin Kennedy

Phone: 404-997-3746
Email: survivalswimschool@gmail.com
Website: http://www.survivalswimschool.com
Survival Swim School @ East Cobb/Roswell/Marietta

Private, indoor and outdoor heated pools.
Roswell, GA  30075

80 miles
Gina Torjak

Phone: 404-395-3885
Email: g.torjak@infantswim.com
Website: http://AquaKidsSwimming.com
Perimeter - Fairfield Inn & Suites Indoor saline heated pool

1145 Hammond Drive; Feb-March 2017. Indoors 7 am -11:30 am
Atlanta, GA  30328

83 miles
Brandi Wilson

Phone: 7705968580
Email: brandislittleswimmers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Roswell

private location
, GA  30076

85 miles
Ashley Hernandez

Phone: 3342010131
Email: a.hernandez@infantswim.com
Childerburg

Childersburg
Childersburg, Ala  35044

85 miles
Gina Torjak

Phone: 404-395-3885
Email: g.torjak@infantswim.com
Website: http://AquaKidsSwimming.com
Brookhaven - Outdoor saline heated pool

625 Regency Forest Ct NE 30342. Spring April 10-May 2017. 7 am-12:30 pm
Atlanta, GA  30342

85 miles
Gina Torjak

Phone: 404-395-3885
Email: g.torjak@infantswim.com
Website: http://AquaKidsSwimming.com
Buckhead - Outdoor saline heated pool

3785 N Stratford Rd NE 30342. June 5-July 2017. 7 am-1:30 pm
Atlanta, GA  30305

86 miles
DeAnn Peterson

Phone: 404-913-8929
Email: d.peterson@infantswim.com
Website: http://swimbabyswimISR.com
Private pool

Dunwoody
Dunwoody, GA  30338

86 miles
Michael Warren

Phone: (770) 399-6655
Email: m.warren@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRDunwoody.com
ISR of Dunwoody

Registering ALL Sessions: Private Heated Indoor & Outdoor Residential Pool
Dunwoody, GA  30338

86 miles
Brandi Wilson

Phone: 7705968580
Email: brandislittleswimmers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Alpharetta/Johns Creek

private location
Johns Creek/Alpharetta, GA  30005

88 miles
Pamella Seegers

Phone: 318-268-6246
Email: Pamellaseegers@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.swimbabies.com
Cumming Aquatic Center

Email for more info: georgia@swimbabies.com
Cumming, GA  30040

89 miles
Tanya Ashcroft

Email: info@swimbabies.com
Website: http://www.swimbabies.com
Senior Master Instructor Location - Cumming Aquatic Center

Email for more info: georgia@swimbabies.com
Cumming, GA  30040

89 miles
Janice Bennett

Phone: 404-368-6805
Email: j.bennett@infantswim.com
Currently looking for a host pool in the Johns Creek area.

Spring/Summer 2018 Call for more info!
,  30097

92 miles
Helene Peters

Phone: 404-313-8273
Email: h.peters@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.childrenswimsafe.com
Agnes Scott College, Indoors, 7:30-10am, next session aug 15

Woodruff Physical Activities Building 225 East Dougherty
Decatur, GA  30030

93 miles
Robin Adams

Phone: 678-707-8157
Email: r.adams@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isroflakelanier.com
Private Residence

Old Shadburn Ferry Rd, Buford, 30518
Buford, GA  30518

99 miles
DeAnn Peterson

Phone: 404-913-8929
Email: d.peterson@infantswim.com
Website: http://swimbabyswimISR.com
Private Pool

Stone Mountain
Stone Mountain, GA  30087

100 miles