Instructor Locator

We found 32 locations within 100 miles of postal code 35967.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Christie Hamby

Phone: 256-617-0891
Email: c.hamby@infantswim.com
Christie Hamby

Brownsboro, AL
Brownsboro, AL  35741

47 miles
Caroline Espy

Phone: (256) 457-3450
Email: c.espy@infantswim.com
Jones Valley Wellness Center

1345 Four Mile Post Road
Huntsville, AL  35802

51 miles
Caroline Espy

Phone: (256) 457-3450
Email: c.espy@infantswim.com
Alabama A&M University

3999 Meridian Street
Huntsville, AL  35811

52 miles
Caroline Espy

Phone: (256) 457-3450
Email: c.espy@infantswim.com
ISR-Huntsville

994 Riverton Road
Huntsville, AL  35811

52 miles
Christie Hamby

Phone: 256-617-0891
Email: c.hamby@infantswim.com
Alabama A&M University Student Health and Wellness Center

4011 Meridian Street
Normal, AL  35762

55 miles
Kimberly Shaw

Phone: 256-651-3618
Email: k.shaw@infantswim.com
UAH-University Fitness Center

500 John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL  35899

56 miles
Christie Hamby

Phone: 256-617-0891
Email: c.hamby@infantswim.com
University Fitness Center

500 John Wright Dr
Huntsville, AL  35899

56 miles
Krysten Crabtree

Phone: (423)505-0861
Email: k.crabtree@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.noogaisr.com
Ooltewah Swim Center

6829 Mountain View Road
Ooltewah, TN  37363

61 miles
Kimberly Shaw

Phone: 256-651-3618
Email: k.shaw@infantswim.com
Private Residence

5562 Wall Triana Highway
Madison, AL  35758

62 miles
Missy Grant

Phone: 256-227-2811
Email: m.grant@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.wee-swim.com/
Cullman Wellness & Aquatic Center

1636 Field of Miracles Dr
Cullman, AL  35056

66 miles
Sandra Davis

Phone: (404) 354-1304
Email: s.davis@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrswimschoolcobbcounty
Aquarama Pools: June 13 - July 22

565 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA  30064

71 miles
Tamra DeVane

Phone: 706-296-0885
Email: t.devane@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.h2oswimacademy.com
West Cobb/Marietta/Kennesaw/Powder Springs/Paulding

3097 Wynford Gables
Marietta, GA  30064

71 miles
Missy Grant

Phone: 256-227-2811
Email: m.grant@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.wee-swim.com/
Decatur General RehabAccess

2349 Danville Rd SW Decatur,AL
Decatur, AL  35603

74 miles
Leslie Britnell

Phone: 256-566-7803
Email: l.britnell@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.wee-swim.com
Decatur General/RehabAccess

2349 Danville Road
Decatur, AL  35603

74 miles
Michelle Smith

Phone: 770-480-5127
Email: m.smith@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrofwoodstock.com
Private Residence - Heated Saline Pool

410 Wild Hill Rd, Woodstock, GA
Woodstock, GA  30188

74 miles
Tanya Carew

Phone: 770-880-8078
Email: swimmingresource@gmail.com
Website: http://www.theswimmingresource.com
Sr. Master Instructor Location - Woodstock

*New and Refresher* June 6, 2016
swimmingresource@gmail.com, GA  30188

74 miles
Missy Grant

Phone: 256-227-2811
Email: m.grant@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.wee-swim.com/
Brad's Pools

Hwy 31
Warrior, AL  35180

76 miles
Erin Kennedy

Phone: 404-997-3746
Email: survivalswimschool@gmail.com
Website: http://www.survivalswimschool.com
Survival Swim School @ East Cobb/Roswell/Marietta

Private, outdoor, heated pool.
Roswell, GA  30075

80 miles
Gina Torjak

Phone: 404-395-3885
Email: g.torjak@infantswim.com
Website: http://AquaKidsSwimming.com
Perimeter-Fairfield Inn & Suites

Indoor Saline Heated Pool, 1145 Hammond Drive; 2015 Session
Atlanta, GA  30328

83 miles
Ashley Hernandez

Phone: 3342010131
Email: a.hernandez@infantswim.com
Childerburg

Childersburg
Childersburg, Ala  35044

85 miles
Gina Torjak

Phone: 404-395-3885
Email: g.torjak@infantswim.com
Website: http://AquaKidsSwimming.com
Buckhead - Fairfield Inn & Suites

Indoor, Saline Heated Pool, 3092 Piedmont Rd@ Peachtree Rd
Atlanta, GA  30305

86 miles
Wendy Ward

Phone: 334-434-0240
Email: w.ward@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.babycanfloat.com
Newnan

TBD
Newnan, GA  30263

86 miles
Michael Warren

Phone: (770) 399-6655
Email: m.warren@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRDunwoody.com
ISR of Dunwoody

*Summer Session* Private Heated Indoor & Outdoor (saline) Residential Pool
Dunwoody, GA  30338

86 miles
Gina Torjak

Phone: 404-395-3885
Email: g.torjak@infantswim.com
Website: http://AquaKidsSwimming.com
Buckead/Brookhaven, Outdoor saline heated pool

Fall Session August 10, 2015
Atlanta, GA  30319

87 miles
Brandi Wilson

Phone: 7705968580
Email: brandislittleswimmers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Alpharetta/Johns Creek

private location
Johns Creek/Alpharetta, GA  30005

88 miles
Tanya Carew

Phone: 770-880-8078
Email: swimmingresource@gmail.com
Website: http://www.theswimmingresource.com
Sr. Master Instructor Location - Cumming Aquatic Center

*New and Refresher* June 6, 2016
swimmingresource@gmail.com, GA  30040

89 miles
Wendy Wells

Phone: 956-376-8198
Email: w.wells@infantswim.com
Cumming Aquatic Center - July-August 2016

201 Aquatic Circle, Cumming
swimmingresource@gmail.com, GA  30040

89 miles
Helene Peters

Phone: 404-313-8273
Email: h.peters@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.childrenswimsafe.com
Agnes Scott College, Indoors, 7:30-10am, next session 08/16

Woodruff Physical Activities Building 225 East Dougherty
Decatur, GA  30030

93 miles
Wendy Ward

Phone: 334-434-0240
Email: w.ward@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.babycanfloat.com
Sharpsburg

TBD
Sharpsburg, GA  30277

94 miles
Monique Arnold

Email: m.arnold@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ptcswimbabies.com
private saline pool

Peachtree City, Georgia
Peachtree City, GA  30269

97 miles
Robin Adams

Phone: 678-707-8157
Email: r.adams@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isroflakelanier.com
Suwanee (May 2016)

Overbend Trail (off of Suwanee Dam Road); Outdoor (Saline) Private Pool
Suwanee, GA  30024

98 miles
Brandi Wilson

Phone: 7705968580
Email: brandislittleswimmers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Buford/Dacula

private location
, GA  30518

99 miles