Instructor Locator

We found 7 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool | AUGUST 2020

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
OKC, OK  73120

4 miles
Mariah Sandford

Phone: 405-203-2018
Email: m.sandford@infantswim.com
Private Heated Pool

Near Hefner and N. May
OKC, OK  73120

4 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Mesta Park/Heritage Hills class beginning on April 6th. Heat

Late morning/early afternoon & late afternoon/early evening time slots available
Oklahoma City, OK  73103

8 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Brandi Ylla

Email: b.ylla@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com, www.infantswim.com
Private heated pool

SW 134th & Western
OKC, OK  73170

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
Enrolling Now heated private pool

19th and I35
Oklahoma City, Okl  73170

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
Enrolling now private heated pool

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles