Instructor Locator

We found 10 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Mariah Sandford

Email: m.sandford@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimokc.com
Private outdoor heated pool

Britton and May
N. OKC,  73120

4 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Private Pool, Mornings

Yukon/Mustang
Now Registering!,  73099

7 miles
Marcy Toler

Phone: ENROLLING NOW!
Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Outdoor Heated Pool // August 6- Sept 28 4-6pm

NW Expwy & Mustang Road
, OK  73099

7 miles
Marcy Toler

Phone: ENROLLING NOW!
Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Outdoor Private Residence

178th & Morgan Rd
9:30am-12. Begins August 20. , OK  73099

7 miles
Gina Wynn

Phone: 405-361-2886
Email: g.wynn@infantswim.com
Outdoor heated pool. Lessons starting June 25, 2018

SW 119th and Rockwell
Oklahoma City, Okl  73173

14 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
private heated pool...Enrolling now August 2018

19th and I35
Oklahoma City, Okl  73170

16 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Summer Enrollment!

North Edmond, Near I35
Edmond, OK  73034

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
private heated pool...Enrolling now for August 2018

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Lessons beginning July 23rd!

Lessons held from approximately 3-5pm
Edmond, OK  73007

19 miles