Instructor Locator

We found 7 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool | August spaces available (MORNINGS ONLY)

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
OKC, OK  73120

4 miles
Angela Tarrant

Email: a.tarrant@infantswim.com
Website: http:// http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool | Summer/Fall 2020

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK  73120

4 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Heated, outdoor pool in beautiful Mesta Park/Heritage Hills

Lesson times available all day, beginning early Spring! Contact me now to get on
Oklahoma City, OK  73103

8 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
FULL

Private Residence
Mustang, OK  73064

13 miles
Brandi Ylla

Email: b.ylla@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com, www.infantswim.com
Private heated pool

SW 134th & Western
OKC, OK  73170

16 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: FULL
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
FULL

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles