Instructor Locator

We found 6 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool | Fall 2020

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
OKC, OK  73120

4 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Heated outdoor pool, Mesta Park/Heritage Hills!

Lesson times available all day, beginning in September!
Oklahoma City, OK  73103

8 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
FULL

Private Residence
Mustang, OK  73064

13 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Brandi Ylla

Email: b.ylla@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com, www.infantswim.com
Private heated pool

SW 134th & Western
OKC, OK  73170

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now for August 17t
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
FULL

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles