Instructor Locator

We found 9 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Lessons begin February 2019!

Indoor Heated Pool
,  73112

4 miles
Mariah Sandford

Email: m.sandford@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimokc.com
Private outdoor heated pool

Britton and May
N. OKC,  73120

4 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Private Pool, Mornings

Yukon/Mustang
,  73099

7 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Offering private lessons at your heated pool.

Beginning late September, contact me now for more info!
Oklahoma City, Okl  73129

12 miles
Gina Wynn

Phone: 405-361-2886
Email: g.wynn@infantswim.com
Outdoor heated pool. Lessons starting June 25, 2018

SW 119th and Rockwell
Oklahoma City, Okl  73173

14 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
private heated pool..Contact me to get on my list for Spring

19th and I35
Oklahoma City, Okl  73170

16 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
private heated pool..Contact me to get on my list for Spring

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Looking for a pool host for Spring 2019 lessons.

Contact me if you are interested in lessons or in hosting.
Edmond, OK  73007

19 miles