Instructor Locator

We found 7 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Mariah Sandford

Email: m.sandford@infantswim.com
Summer 2019

Session FULL
N. OKC,  73120

4 miles
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Indoor Heated Pool | FEBRUARY 2020

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
OKC, OK  73120

4 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Mesta Park/Heritage Hills class beginning in mid-March WILL

Heated, outdoor pool with late afternoon/early evening time slots available.
Oklahoma City, OK  73103

8 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
NEW - Heated pool - early afternoon

Beginning November 4th
Mustang, OK  73064

13 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
MORNING CLASSES

Mustang
Mustang, Okl  73064

13 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
Enrolling Now for August 2019 private pool FULL

19th and I35
Oklahoma City, Okl  73170

16 miles