Instructor Locator

We found 11 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Angela Tarrant

Email: a.tarrant@infantswim.com
Website: http:// http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK  73120

4 miles
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool | CLASSES BEGIN FEBRUARY 2021 | 10am-Noon

Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway
OKC, OK  73120

4 miles
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswim.com
Indoor Heated Pool | JULY, AUGUST 2021

N Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Pkwy
OKC , OKC  73120

4 miles
Kelsey Key

Phone: NOW ENROLLING
Email: k.key@infantswim.com
Outdoor Heated Pool- MAY 2021

29th and Morgan Rd.
yukon, OK  73099

7 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Heated, outdoor pool in beautiful Mesta Park/Heritage Hills

Morning times available for April 1st & June 28th, afternoon/evening times all f
Oklahoma City, OK  73103

8 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Full-Wait List Options

Private Residence
Mustang, OK  73064

13 miles
Brandi Ylla

Private heated pool

SW 134th & Western
OKC, OK  73170

16 miles
Debra Mcgehee

Phone: 405-550-4692
Email: d.mcgehee@infantswim.com
Website: http://dmcgehee.infantswim.com/instructor
ISR SOUTH OKC - 134th May

Now Scheduling for September 2021 sessions - Afternoon /Evening available
Oklahoma City, Ok  73170

16 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
FULLY BOOKED FOR SUMMER 2021

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Full-Wait list options

Danforth and Bryant
Edmond, Ok  73034

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Enrolling for Spring 2021
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
Enrolling for July private heated pool

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles