Instructor Locator

We found 10 locations within 20 miles of postal code 73132.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Mariah Sandford

Email: m.sandford@infantswim.com
Summer 2019

Session FULL
N. OKC,  73120

4 miles
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Indoor Heated Pool: AUGUST 5-SEPT 13

Lake Hefner Parkway and Hefner Road
OKC , OK  73120

4 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Private Pool, Mornings

Yukon/Mustang
,  73099

7 miles
Courtney Dodd

Email: c.dodd@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/isrokcourtney
Late afternoon/early evening lessons in Mesta Park beginning

Contact me now to get on the list, this class will fill up quickly!
,  73103

8 miles
Marcy Toler

Email: m.toler@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
OUTDOOR PRIVATE RESIDENCE :: JUNE/JULY

164th & N. May 2:30-5:50pm
EDMOND — NOW ENROLLING! , OK  73013

11 miles
Gina Wynn

Phone: 405-361-2886
Email: g.wynn@infantswim.com
Outdoor heated pool. Lessons starting June 25, 2018

SW 119th and Rockwell
Oklahoma City, Okl  73173

14 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
Enrolling Now for June 2019 private heated pool

19th and I35
Oklahoma City, Okl  73170

16 miles
Chantelle Porter

Email: c.porter@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.infantswimoklahoma.com
Private Heated Pool

SW 104th between May and Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73170

16 miles
Twyla Taylor

Email: t.taylor@infantswim.com
Private Pool- now enrolling 2019 summer

Danforth and Bryant
Edmond, Ok  73034

16 miles
Debbie Coldiron

Phone: Registering now!!
Email: d.coldiron@infantswim.com
Website: http://infantswimoklahoma.com
Enrolling Now for June 2019 private heated pool

19th and Bryant
Moore, OK  73160

17 miles