Instructor Locator

We found 8 locations within 15 miles of postal code 96701.

Instructor Information LocationDistance
Cristine Aiwohi

Phone: 808-748-1099
Email: C.aiwohi@infantswim.com
Website: http:// http://swimbabyhawaii.com
Central Honolulu- Private Residence

Punahou
Honolulu , HI  96822

8 miles
Aisha Romero

Phone: (808) 630-1462
Email: a.romero@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.isrhawaii.com
Waipahu (Village Park/Kunia)

Private Residence (morning lessons)
Waipahu, HI  96797

9 miles
Audrey Harrer

Phone: (808) 597-4504
Email: a.harrer@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.audreyisr.com
Kailua-Heated Private Pool

Enchanted Lake Area (10:00 AM- 1:00 PM)
Kailua, HI  96734

9 miles
Tracy Falconer

Phone: (808) 778-4402
Email: t.falconer@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrkidsafloat/
Your Pool Oahu - (min 12 students to travel)

Open to Various areas, please inquire.
Kailua, HI  96734

9 miles
Tracy Falconer

Phone: (808) 778-4402
Email: t.falconer@infantswim.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/isrkidsafloat/
Kailua Lessons

To be determined
Kailua, HI  96734

9 miles
Debra Pyrek

Phone: (808) 542-7074
Email: d.pyrek@infantswim.com
Website: http://www.ISRhawaii.com
Kailua-Heated Private Pool

Enchanted Lake area
Kailua, HI  96734

9 miles
Cristine Aiwohi

Phone: 808-748-1099
Email: C.aiwohi@infantswim.com
Website: http:// http://swimbabyhawaii.com
Private Residence-Kahala

Hunakai st.
Honolulu, HI  96816

10 miles
Reny Matcheva

Phone: (808) 352-8043
Email: r.matcheva@infantswim.com
Website: http://swimbabyhawaii.com
Aina Haina - Hawaii Kai Area

403 Kuliouou Rd.
Honolulu, HI  96821

12 miles